Feel Divine Love with WindedLove

You know someone is special to you when you’re literally captivated by them in even the little moments. The slightest thing they say or do, is like watching the universe unfold. And nothing else matters in those moments. Where you go about your day, & the most capricious of things send you into a whirlwind of thoughts connected to them.

All, everything that I understand, I understand only because I love.png

Love or life was never in those big things or big gestures like buying the most expensive cars or houses or boats. Although they sure mean something, they are not everything.It is those small moments of seeing a rainbow together or going on a long tireless walk, just waiting for an opportunity to make your better half smile and the anticipation in their face, the expression of surprise and so many other things which make you smile and feel connected to this person.

And in her smile I see something more beautiful than the stars.png

At WindedLove we celebrate the love as the most beautiful and divine feeling which can bring out the best from you.

I never loved you any more than I do, right this second. And I’ll never love you any less than I do, right this second.png

Celebrate the beauty of love with Windedlove.com and cherish the beauty of love with your special one.

Leave a comment